

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1288)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Agricultural Bank of China Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

ZHOU Mubing ZHAO Huan WANG Wei GUO Ningning

Independent Non-executive Directors

WEN Tiejun Francis YUEN Tin-fan XIAO Xing WANG Xinxin HUANG Zhenzhong

Non-executive Directors

XU Jiandong CHEN Jianbo HU Xiaohui LIAO Luming There are seven Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Strategic Planning Committee	County Area Banking Business/ Inclusive Finance Development Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Audit and Compliance Committee	Risk Management Committee	Related Party Transactions Management Committee	Risk Management Committee of Institutions in the United States Regions
ZHOU Mubing	С						
ZHAO Huan	М	С	М				
WANG Wei	М	М					
GUO Ningning	М				М		М
WEN Tiejun	М	М	С	М			
Francis YUEN Tin-fan				М	С	С	С
XIAO Xing		М	М	С			
WANG Xinxin			М		М	М	М
HUANG Zhenzhong			М		М	М	М
XU Jiandong			М		М		М
CHEN Jianbo	М	М			М		М
HU Xiaohui	М	М		М			
LIAO Luming		М	М		М		М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M Member of the relevant Board Committees

Beijing, the PRC 11 May 2018